drivers: video: tegra: Add some more EDID override
authorAly Hirani <ahirani@nvidia.com>
Sun, 13 Dec 2015 00:02:48 +0000 (16:02 -0800)
committermobile promotions <svcmobile_promotions@nvidia.com>
Wed, 16 Dec 2015 10:50:41 +0000 (02:50 -0800)
commit4556ceb88df7bb8a2c0375a79be175bf130987a3
treea9949d0ec8de41a19da89d93db4ca2fe17705d19
parented861ac30f8ef1bc5d63d3e74957198288101ccc
drivers: video: tegra: Add some more EDID override

Based on the offline database we've collected, fix some pclks

Bug 1710672

Change-Id: I1711c1d8783385500549942ffe18e3b9ee96de68
Signed-off-by: Aly Hirani <ahirani@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/922297
Reviewed-by: mobile promotions <svcmobile_promotions@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: mobile promotions <svcmobile_promotions@nvidia.com>
drivers/video/tegra/dc/edid.h
drivers/video/tegra/dc/edid_quirks.c
drivers/video/tegra/dc/hdmi2.0.c