CIFS: Move add/set_credits and get_credits_field to ops structure
authorPavel Shilovsky <piastry@etersoft.ru>
Thu, 17 May 2012 13:53:29 +0000 (17:53 +0400)
committerPavel Shilovsky <pshilovsky@samba.org>
Wed, 23 May 2012 08:33:12 +0000 (12:33 +0400)
commit452757897a311b939ae202744754ffd9ce6704d8
tree29f14cb0476af25d2bcd10883e0d612711462f29
parent8aa26f3ed80ddbaf78804b6481fcfdbd447caa1c
CIFS: Move add/set_credits and get_credits_field to ops structure

Acked-by: Shirish Pargaonkar <shirishpargaonkar@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeff Layton <jlayton@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Pavel Shilovsky <piastry@etersoft.ru>
Signed-off-by: Steve French <sfrench@us.ibm.com>
fs/cifs/cifsglob.h
fs/cifs/cifsproto.h
fs/cifs/cifssmb.c
fs/cifs/connect.c
fs/cifs/misc.c
fs/cifs/smb1ops.c
fs/cifs/transport.c