usb: gadget: tegra: add NV charger detection
authorRakesh Bodla <rbodla@nvidia.com>
Mon, 18 Feb 2013 22:17:58 +0000 (14:17 -0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:00:18 +0000 (13:00 -0700)
commit44d0919e5c3fd3b82bc59e33ff2c379e42e17f18
treeab32cf8f3202759dda70819f75d129e1262fffff
parente5c48c741c83b6d732e9b6b88ec60537d123444c
usb: gadget: tegra: add NV charger detection

Adding the support to detect NV charger and
set current limit to withdraw as 2.0amps.

Bug 1193528

Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/192055
(cherry picked from commit bb144cc9933df39cf88a68e256e93e1529922ffa)

Change-Id: I32c10817bf21b226fcefdc9409d2c1405251ccbd
Signed-off-by: Rakesh Bodla <rbodla@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/196703
Reviewed-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/include/mach/tegra_usb_pmc.h
drivers/usb/gadget/tegra_udc.c
drivers/usb/gadget/tegra_udc.h
drivers/usb/phy/phy-tegra-usb.c
drivers/usb/phy/tegra11x_usb_phy.c
drivers/usb/phy/tegra_usb_phy.h
include/linux/usb/tegra_usb_phy.h