ARM: tegra12: clock: Add user interfaces for GPU clock
authorAlex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Tue, 27 Aug 2013 06:02:59 +0000 (23:02 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 00:41:00 +0000 (17:41 -0700)
commit44904cab39799f4efc29bb31ed9a7990ac893b41
tree8aa9a4f0064626a60e90103dc90244680316a8ca
parent7bbccf97095392f73fa661290191e9cf57406529
ARM: tegra12: clock: Add user interfaces for GPU clock

Added nodes to limit and read GPU clock rate:

sysfs (limit level and rate in Hz, state ref-counted):
/sys/kernel/tegra_gpu/gpu_cap_level
/sys/kernel/tegra_gpu/gpu_cap_state
/sys/kernel/tegra_gpu/gpu_floor_level
/sys/kernel/tegra_gpu/gpu_floor_state
/sys/kernel/tegra_gpu/gpu_rate
/sys/kernel/tegra_gpu/gpu_available_rates

PM QoS (freq in kHz):
/dev/gpu_freq_max
/dev/gpu_freq_min

Bug 1349108

Change-Id: Iead80fa9a3e208a6235caac46092bd4e5e7bfa1d
Signed-off-by: Alex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/267703
Reviewed-by: Yu-Huan Hsu <yhsu@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra12_clocks.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra12_dvfs.c