pstore: use writecombine instead of noncached
authorAlex Van Brunt <avanbrunt@nvidia.com>
Fri, 9 May 2014 23:04:46 +0000 (16:04 -0700)
committerRiham Haidar <rhaidar@nvidia.com>
Tue, 27 May 2014 21:22:47 +0000 (14:22 -0700)
commit444e521fa1a53d10d1100b18d46344cf82a5ed82
treefbafdac901ad918ec03dabd082d1c3bec0a3c3a1
parentcce718d0b1613bf2bcaccd14ff0084de0342d39e
pstore: use writecombine instead of noncached

Bug 1512416

Change-Id: I9d1d651b146789d2ae8846ccddee72043b6198ee
Signed-off-by: Alex Van Brunt <avanbrunt@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/407830
Reviewed-by: Riham Haidar <rhaidar@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Riham Haidar <rhaidar@nvidia.com>
fs/pstore/ram_core.c