regulator: Add support for twl6030 regulators
authorRajendra Nayak <rnayak@ti.com>
Sun, 13 Dec 2009 21:19:23 +0000 (22:19 +0100)
committerSamuel Ortiz <sameo@linux.intel.com>
Sun, 13 Dec 2009 23:26:20 +0000 (00:26 +0100)
commit441a450554dada1c59fc06fdf068cb0eeba53c6d
tree95243a824de1ead21b95bbd36bb85a82be09eeca
parenta6b49ffd2d4bba53ad172b1e78ee51fe15ab195e
regulator: Add support for twl6030 regulators

This patch updates the regulator driver to add support
for TWL6030 PMIC specific LDO regulators.
SMPS resources are not yet supported for TWL6030 and
also .set_mode and .get_status for LDO's are yet to
be implemented for TWL6030.

Signed-off-by: Rajendra Nayak <rnayak@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Balaji T K <balajitk@ti.com>
Acked-by: Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
Reviewed-by: Tony Lindgren <tony@atomide.com>
Signed-off-by: Samuel Ortiz <sameo@linux.intel.com>
drivers/regulator/Kconfig
drivers/regulator/twl-regulator.c
include/linux/i2c/twl.h