apparmor: fix apparmor OOPS in audit_log_untrustedstring+0x1c/0x40
authorJohn Johansen <john.johansen@canonical.com>
Wed, 17 Oct 2012 20:29:33 +0000 (13:29 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Wed, 17 Oct 2012 23:29:46 +0000 (16:29 -0700)
commit43c422eda99b894f18d1cca17bcd2401efaf7bd0
tree2de386d66b58edaace714ecf0364e47fcad38f7e
parent985c9e615a605041d728c08b83d3dda19ae7def8
apparmor: fix apparmor OOPS in audit_log_untrustedstring+0x1c/0x40

The capability defines have moved causing the auto generated names
of capabilities that apparmor uses in logging to be incorrect.

Fix the autogenerated table source to uapi/linux/capability.h

Reported-by: YanHong <clouds.yan@gmail.com>
Reported-by: Krzysztof Kolasa <kkolasa@winsoft.pl>
Analyzed-by: Al Viro <viro@ZenIV.linux.org.uk>
Signed-off-by: John Johansen <john.johansen@canonical.com>
Acked-by: David Howells <dhowells@redhat.com>
Acked-by: James Morris <james.l.morris@oracle.com>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
security/apparmor/Makefile