media: soc_camera_platform: add dev_priv field
authorBryan Wu <pengw@nvidia.com>
Tue, 8 Oct 2013 22:36:33 +0000 (15:36 -0700)
committerBryan Wu <pengw@nvidia.com>
Fri, 18 Oct 2013 00:44:29 +0000 (17:44 -0700)
commit43bf1d763148ef90968ec53452da2262e21acb97
tree141a4aabc3d35b423ec5d1ab11d75281f9be4407
parent3525ee1d8c885ddb900a748c2e91be7455cbae45
media: soc_camera_platform: add dev_priv field

.priv field is used by Tegra V4L2 SoC camera driver, so introduce
a new field named .dev_priv.

Bug 1377330

Change-Id: Id714dca05d7640175b3dc25f7ce582d76abbcaf4
Signed-off-by: Bryan Wu <pengw@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/289328
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Allen Martin <amartin@nvidia.com>
include/media/soc_camera.h
include/media/soc_camera_platform.h