ARM: tegra: ardbeg: add productized power monitor devices
authorTimo Alho <talho@nvidia.com>
Wed, 2 Oct 2013 11:33:08 +0000 (14:33 +0300)
committerMitch Luban <mluban@nvidia.com>
Thu, 24 Oct 2013 20:46:31 +0000 (13:46 -0700)
commit4382bb3ee2a458e28e658d2fb6056b57a6ee0b01
treea2879343f7b92e44df9229732c15b8aa3b180e6a
parent6082a0a16ee5da2c845bf77f82e256b14acec06c
ARM: tegra: ardbeg: add productized power monitor devices

Add power monitors in I2C branch 0 (productized power monitors).
 * For E1780-A02 w/ E1735 PMU (Shield ERS)
 * For E1780-A02 w/ E1736 PMU (TN8)

Change-Id: I7d1c6e3045bd18ee506631f2f8380cbeb23baf47
Signed-off-by: Timo Alho <talho@nvidia.com>
Signed-off-by: Pradeep Goudagunta <pgoudagunta@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/299438
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Mitch Luban <mluban@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-ardbeg-powermon.c