arm: tegra: vcm30t124: add new dts for single vm
authorNitin Sehgal <nsehgal@nvidia.com>
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 10:25:57 +0000 (06:25 -0400)
committerSandeep Trasi <strasi@nvidia.com>
Mon, 10 Nov 2014 05:06:35 +0000 (21:06 -0800)
commit437deca708621ecba5901dff75475cfcbf896b24
tree3101942fb341480b7b67a4db9983d17464b63d4a
parent55bc381655152baa5089f3cbb358b1030692ca08
arm: tegra: vcm30t124: add new dts for single vm

- create a new dts for virtualized linux
- move ivc device node before iommu to enforce ivc probe before smmu probe.
- Also enable virtual drivers in native kernel defconfig.

bug 1418245

Change-Id: If581466e1be1ffa95e1d2be59a7985ba73f4e613
Signed-off-by: Nitin Sehgal <nsehgal@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/591174
Reviewed-by: Sandeep Trasi <strasi@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Sandeep Trasi <strasi@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/boot/dts/Makefile
arch/arm/boot/dts/tegra124-p1859-vm.dts [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/arm/configs/tegra_vcm30t124_gnu_linux_defconfig