ARM: Tegra: tn8/ardbeg: Do not register powermon
authorGraziano Misuraca <gmisuraca@nvidia.com>
Wed, 18 Dec 2013 02:14:53 +0000 (18:14 -0800)
committerThomas Cherry <tcherry@nvidia.com>
Wed, 18 Dec 2013 07:04:19 +0000 (23:04 -0800)
commit4367a30da4a722e768c8cb607b0d9dc655cfac1f
tree09870d417689217013e64d32edbf5ddce2e29c1d
parent2ba46ad0aa7c2d6ea5f36001695381d36d98333a
ARM: Tegra: tn8/ardbeg: Do not register powermon

Do not register powermon devices for E1922, E1923,
and E1784

Change-Id: I8d33dd2f3fb16aa2c49c7324995d3b2c2de1ecfe
Signed-off-by: Graziano Misuraca <gmisuraca@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/346769
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Q-Ha Park <qpark@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Q-Ha Park <qpark@nvidia.com>
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Thomas Cherry <tcherry@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-ardbeg-powermon.c