cpuquiet: Clean up sysfs memory properly
authorSai Gurrappadi <sgurrappadi@nvidia.com>
Tue, 17 Dec 2013 21:40:45 +0000 (13:40 -0800)
committerDiwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
Tue, 14 Jan 2014 23:22:49 +0000 (15:22 -0800)
commit43363d81be4b73fae418869cf065de882db558dc
tree4d9e358f1573f5aa5c3d3b76962958815f581119
parenteff22ca7c982a2e0d5591f0b442842e784efeb9c
cpuquiet: Clean up sysfs memory properly

Runnable sysfs node wasn't being free'd in stop via a kobject_put call
because the sysfs node wasn't allocated with kobject_create. Now do an
explicity kfree on stop after the kobject_put.

Change-Id: I5ba554312757380dfb2e814f75832b28d4c7edf8
Signed-off-by: Sai Gurrappadi <sgurrappadi@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/346645
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Peter Boonstoppel <pboonstoppel@nvidia.com>
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Diwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
drivers/cpuquiet/governors/runnable_threads.c