ARM: tegra: dvfs: Don't duplicate cpu rail trip-points
authorAlex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Sat, 23 Mar 2013 01:30:24 +0000 (18:30 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:05:31 +0000 (13:05 -0700)
commit4330d1b6329cc628fc3b7d547c881ec40d71410a
treedc404445414022df3515e3e6cd5b1aefcc6f888b
parent50b6ba660f0e13d1a6cad615ce720d38d040c4a2
ARM: tegra: dvfs: Don't duplicate cpu rail trip-points

Enforced common set of cpu rail trip-points in dfll and pll modes by
pointing to the same cooling device structure (instead of allocating
two identical structures).

Skipped registration of cpu rail dfll mode trip-points, when they are
the same as in pll mode

Bug 1248374

Change-Id: I94df1ca80ac5aeb672c15ff185f7c2c30f1c66ba
Signed-off-by: Alex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/212322
(cherry picked from commit a42343d3a9ce6990421d6d7862f979916a76aa2f)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/213445
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Yu-Huan Hsu <yhsu@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/dvfs.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra11_dvfs.c