gitignore: asm-offsets.h
authorBrian Gerst <bgerst@didntduck.org>
Wed, 28 Dec 2005 04:19:04 +0000 (23:19 -0500)
committer <sam@mars.ravnborg.org>
Sun, 1 Jan 2006 21:21:50 +0000 (22:21 +0100)
commit42f122c8f7e7134c824907358a5df94cfa38946d
tree1323e75c25490fc23526382f7e68d0b572a07a98
parent752625cff3eba81cbc886988d5b420064c033948
gitignore: asm-offsets.h

Ignore asm-offsets.h for all arches.

Signed-off-by: Brian Gerst <bgerst@didntduck.org>
Signed-off-by: Sam Ravnborg <sam@ravnborg.org>
.gitignore
include/asm-mips/.gitignore [deleted file]