ARM: tegra: detect platform at runtime.
authorChetan Kumar N G <chetankumarn@nvidia.com>
Mon, 17 Jun 2013 21:03:32 +0000 (14:03 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:40:47 +0000 (13:40 -0700)
commit42ba399120bbedb70c0fb57c598ab18f623c6feb
tree30a5b28f91fc1db18dcc88c84849cca030dbd154
parentfc94a850e1da8153fc66a18f077a15ac21c2ec46
ARM: tegra: detect platform at runtime.

This change is a part of the effort to enable runtime
platform detection and reduce compile-time conditionals.

Bug 1333554

Change-Id: Ide06d8c77409b6f57d13b0a2055736092096ea7c
Signed-off-by: Chetan Kumar N G <chetankumarn@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/252559
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Alexander Van Brunt <avanbrunt@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-bonaire-power.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-bonaire-sdhci.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-bonaire.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/pcie.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/pinmux-t12-tables.c