Thermal: pid_thermal_gov: Separate compensation into up and down compensations
authorJinyoung Park <jinyoungp@nvidia.com>
Fri, 22 Mar 2013 11:49:33 +0000 (20:49 +0900)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:06:32 +0000 (13:06 -0700)
commit427f9d18fdc50979f2de53f810ac729245fe53a2
tree0db7b39246e276b864f6077c791ff1b29a43c720
parentc86c033580a288ef19ea77216797e3ed101dc8a0
Thermal: pid_thermal_gov: Separate compensation into up and down compensations

Separated compensation into up and down compensations in order to apply
different compensation rate to each cases.

Bug 1200111

Signed-off-by: Jinyoung Park <jinyoungp@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/212090
(cherry picked from commit c8034e53cbb69ce1ed979be5fe4072b2646369c2)

Change-Id: I236750009d5d64ea09508cd1864efb7bfb99ee58
Signed-off-by: Jinyoung Park <jinyoungp@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/215536
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Diwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
drivers/thermal/pid_thermal_gov.c