video: tegra: dtv: Remove DTV platform data
authorAdam Jiang <chaoj@nvidia.com>
Wed, 24 Apr 2013 07:19:09 +0000 (16:19 +0900)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:38:29 +0000 (13:38 -0700)
commit4238a1abf3ac60f362ed610f6f6c9e28fbd8b947
treef5174595cf418ae0da2c4220d3c054252dee1c8f
parent55b26deed13bc19819fcb7d936d8819f39a35d0a
video: tegra: dtv: Remove DTV platform data

Removed legacy platform data for DTV device. Instead, the driver could
be manipulated from user-land application by unique ioctl() interface.

Bug 1061456
Bug 1258577

Change-Id: I7ef24baa8480c26d3e17769e789d26ea03fa866b
(cherry picked from commit af180b29522b17334928cb7e933d08975ea9088d)
(cherry picked from commit 70e39ea75a3ce65c2cdddd00560984dcad765426)
Signed-off-by: Adam Jiang <chaoj@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/224686
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/244475
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/256191
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>
drivers/media/video/tegra/tegra_dtv.c
include/media/tegra_dtv.h