arm: tegra: la: add t12x camera la support
authorAdeel Raza <araza@nvidia.com>
Fri, 4 Oct 2013 23:22:37 +0000 (16:22 -0700)
committerChao Xu <cxu@nvidia.com>
Wed, 23 Oct 2013 23:41:42 +0000 (16:41 -0700)
commit410ae54bf080136960486f3832b31e6f9e7a1266
tree4f44d598e0cdeba0d4463cd0c1539b873aebb9fa
parent853e6bda750b03360441e3d7631705d9b2f28ad2
arm: tegra: la: add t12x camera la support

Bug 1381431

Change-Id: I12129c6d8b3e786c637351e4890af659e2654297
Signed-off-by: Adeel Raza <araza@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/289995
Reviewed-by: Bruce Holmer <bholmer@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Krishna Reddy <vdumpa@nvidia.com>
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Chao Xu <cxu@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/include/mach/latency_allowance.h
arch/arm/mach-tegra/la_priv.h
arch/arm/mach-tegra/latency_allowance.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra12x_la.c