rtc: tps6591x: Clear interrupt when probing device
authorBo Yan <byan@nvidia.com>
Fri, 26 Aug 2011 00:02:35 +0000 (17:02 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 08:10:07 +0000 (01:10 -0700)
commit40f907f97bb6c5c542c798ae6559e31062ca6179
tree0382c8ba90e6fb77906c748f08d7a6b85b457f45
parente9497312af815fa028e2a5934d344210b1da5242
rtc: tps6591x: Clear interrupt when probing device

Make sure alarm interrupt is cleared during device probing.

bug 867362

Original-Change-Id: Iad33c0e0715de2ec68291a57c2a55d1ad1198565
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/49302
Reviewed-by: Bo Yan <byan@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Bo Yan <byan@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Yu-Huan Hsu <yhsu@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: R5574970052e9a1c1334003e0f03e1d62c7ee5109
drivers/rtc/rtc-tps6591x.c