ARM: tegra11: clock: Add direct access to CPU DFLL
authorAlex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Wed, 30 Jan 2013 01:04:19 +0000 (17:04 -0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 19:57:19 +0000 (12:57 -0700)
commit40e11659263bbec32609f909869fc2bb2ad462ab
tree2c8ebf474e7194eded3defe6d3862985a614aaa4
parent9a7267372c0181be03a82e3c2ad3699106e03e18
ARM: tegra11: clock: Add direct access to CPU DFLL

Added CPU DFLL access API for CPU idle driver to directly manipulate
DFLL rate underneath cpufreq governor, provided CPU rail is under DFLL
control.

Change-Id: I108cbffe530e8620513fb11e89707b003cb34b9d
Signed-off-by: Alex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/195399
(cherry picked from commit 70ba214be307f805944ba3e3386201689ddec287)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/199164
Reviewed-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/cpuidle.h
arch/arm/mach-tegra/dvfs.h
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra11_clocks.c