gpu: nvgpu: Fall-back to 4k pages
authorArto Merilainen <amerilainen@nvidia.com>
Tue, 11 Mar 2014 13:09:32 +0000 (15:09 +0200)
committerGerrit Code Review <gerrit2@nvidia.com>
Fri, 11 Apr 2014 07:12:01 +0000 (00:12 -0700)
commit40b7049397205170e4890ad2243fa13ed94d4f3d
treed81985653c142bf7fc64b42b34861e407c86e932
parentf1cb1d7de9c41cecfef79716925d496bade3e80c
gpu: nvgpu: Fall-back to 4k pages

This patch modifies the code to fall-back to 4k pages if the current
VA does not support 128k pages.

Bug 1409151

Change-Id: I94e9ca5953740388db689bc9306b0392191e29d2
Signed-off-by: Arto Merilainen <amerilainen@nvidia.com>
drivers/gpu/nvgpu/gk20a/mm_gk20a.c