arm: tegra: board changes to enable hw throttling in soctherm
authorDiwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
Thu, 17 Jan 2013 23:23:09 +0000 (15:23 -0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 19:56:47 +0000 (12:56 -0700)
commit4090d817efb1679714e34510497cfa5cc95b9d9e
tree2245a912e3a9689f47c5bdc90ac254eea07c7eae
parentb4bded37da7750a2f277d9517839f54fbaf8c5d4
arm: tegra: board changes to enable hw throttling in soctherm

Bug 1200075

Change-Id: I407de39f60a65b55cf45fda25469b56b4fd3fccf
Signed-off-by: Diwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/192262
(cherry picked from commit 69db11fde6c5478cedc95fa9d041b3337bade5e5)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/197094
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-dalmore-power.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-pismo-power.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-pluto-power.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-roth-power.c