arm: tegra: power: Add AP33 Battery EDP table
authorPeter Boonstoppel <pboonstoppel@nvidia.com>
Fri, 20 Jan 2012 18:33:32 +0000 (10:33 -0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 07:59:24 +0000 (00:59 -0700)
commit404a01a619e663041aec590f55dbd24fc91a63a1
tree1213a2b26fbf6d3367a6894489acff4f5a8eae16
parent2fbd0e052fb5590335c158d5f0b77ef42516aaef
arm: tegra: power: Add AP33 Battery EDP table

Exact copy of AP30 table

Bug 926056

Change-Id: I48730c41605b177d267a569804bbc75a6b94cfba
Signed-off-by: Peter Boonstoppel <pboonstoppel@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/85233
Reviewed-by: Aleksandr Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Diwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: Rf882b5566c8619ddbbe4c98ca6b7ef9717807639
arch/arm/mach-tegra/edp.c