fury: check inode's i_private before assignation
authorChun Xu <chunx@nvidia.com>
Fri, 16 May 2014 11:18:28 +0000 (19:18 +0800)
committerWinnie Hsu <whsu@nvidia.com>
Tue, 20 May 2014 21:54:18 +0000 (14:54 -0700)
commit3fef90e08330c9ed11f84adf8f98492d3b917ddb
tree77091fb433267e74d3b7d03f65098ef7bd4799e2
parent06f25739d8b4c627f1631b281628851f77a8b577
fury: check inode's i_private before assignation

Bug 200000044

Change-Id: I4a09caf016193801c5841b82e024f8ef41a3763f
Signed-off-by: Chun Xu <chunx@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/411287
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Naveen Kumar S <nkumars@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Naveen Kumar S <nkumars@nvidia.com>
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Winnie Hsu <whsu@nvidia.com>
fs/eventpoll.c