staging: ozwpan: Make oz_pd_stop atomic
authorSpencer Sutterlin <ssutterlin@nvidia.com>
Tue, 17 Nov 2015 02:50:02 +0000 (18:50 -0800)
committermobile promotions <svcmobile_promotions@nvidia.com>
Wed, 25 Nov 2015 23:59:22 +0000 (15:59 -0800)
commit3fed0763c87f8abe3b93a10acd1657a207ab51b0
tree62b284c8e816fe8442aa2c960752efabb0014088
parent9339d91d893266813c21193ee998bd7c1e5fc7ed
staging: ozwpan: Make oz_pd_stop atomic

Change responsibility of holding g_polling_lock to caller of
oz_services_stop()

Bug 200151967

Change-Id: I3a1d5d12d1c03153a62555c3ccd4121e90671afa
Signed-off-by: Spencer Sutterlin <ssutterlin@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/833613
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Vinayak Pane <vpane@nvidia.com>
(cherry picked from commit 7d3b6be98e84526eef2d731e544d58f1d6f309dd)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/837862
Reviewed-by: Dhiren Parmar <dparmar@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Dhiren Parmar <dparmar@nvidia.com>
drivers/staging/ozwpan/ozpd.c
drivers/staging/ozwpan/ozproto.c