fixup! ARM: tegra: Add Tegra11x basic clock tables
authorDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Tue, 26 Mar 2013 08:15:09 +0000 (01:15 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 19:52:54 +0000 (12:52 -0700)
commit3fc42727f5cb95b70a79583d63aa3070c3f382bd
tree0493cf5a24e1bd48dde1ae42e6fe7b54acc9623d
parentbb608e0f0b34b63db24fa6b67b639d2f8e1bc4fb
fixup! ARM: tegra: Add Tegra11x basic clock tables

Signed-off-by: Dan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra11_clocks.c