media: tegra_camera: clear MIPI_CAL flag
authorBryan Wu <pengw@nvidia.com>
Wed, 3 Jun 2015 21:59:36 +0000 (14:59 -0700)
committerMatthew Pedro <mapedro@nvidia.com>
Thu, 4 Jun 2015 21:32:52 +0000 (14:32 -0700)
commit3fa8ce564de498461f567c3917dc4c610388d747
tree78d8f7ae32a968691817425cad18e0aec5766ecd
parent96bd245219fa083d790372b656ce8ce0946990e0
media: tegra_camera: clear MIPI_CAL flag

MIPI calibration should be done when power on the VI/CSI hardware. So
clear the MIPI_CAL flag to trigger MIPI calibration for next power on
operation.

Bug 1648875

Change-Id: Ic0689a331a6058e4d54d5b41869f2e81feb4158c
Signed-off-by: Bryan Wu <pengw@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/752129
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Tested-by: Arun Kannan <akannan@nvidia.com>
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Arun Kannan <akannan@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Matthew Pedro <mapedro@nvidia.com>
drivers/media/platform/soc_camera/tegra_camera/common.c
drivers/media/platform/soc_camera/tegra_camera/vi2.c