ARM: tegra12: dvfs: Add GPU rail Vmin thermal floor
authorAlex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Fri, 6 Sep 2013 03:49:59 +0000 (20:49 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 00:41:17 +0000 (17:41 -0700)
commit3f785422ad86e2daef32bdb409f60f2affb2460d
tree48b05bb2cc88fddbb46b1953026d9856db01bdca
parent09f82fa59bfd7ff3b7a07f04c4e5abc9e2f07f5e
ARM: tegra12: dvfs: Add GPU rail Vmin thermal floor

Implemented Tegra12 GPU rail Vmin floor 0.9V when temperature is
below 20C.

Bug 1273253
Bug 1342499

Change-Id: I5e8fce0c798145d5682c9e60c219e7f603703324
Signed-off-by: Alex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/271329
Reviewed-by: Diwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-ardbeg-sensors.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-common.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/dvfs.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/dvfs.h
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra12_dvfs.c