rcu: Consolidate duplicate callback-list initialization
authorPaul E. McKenney <paul.mckenney@linaro.org>
Wed, 9 May 2012 22:39:56 +0000 (15:39 -0700)
committerPaul E. McKenney <paulmck@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Mon, 2 Jul 2012 19:34:21 +0000 (12:34 -0700)
commit3f5d3ea64f1783f0d4ea0d35890ae3297f045a8b
tree1a472f1a751aa6171f8ab47e083dde4f5125a9b0
parent285fe29481d865ae381ad3924c80894e6968c2d8
rcu: Consolidate duplicate callback-list initialization

There are a couple of open-coded initializations of the rcu_data
structure's RCU callback list.  This commit therefore consolidates
them into a new init_callback_list() function.

Signed-off-by: Paul E. McKenney <paul.mckenney@linaro.org>
Signed-off-by: Paul E. McKenney <paulmck@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Reviewed-by: Josh Triplett <josh@joshtriplett.org>
kernel/rcutree.c