ARM: tegra: Update iomap for Tegra12x
authorMark Stadler <mastadler@nvidia.com>
Wed, 1 Aug 2012 00:48:27 +0000 (17:48 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:19:49 +0000 (13:19 -0700)
commit3ec14c960357faaa5bb8dccea30780fc005019a5
tree166db9e46db762a7a835dd66852fecbaf79b4a58
parent47d3c363a5747e2bf5cc286c68ac6fba9b3ffa90
ARM: tegra: Update iomap for Tegra12x

Change-Id: I11e6956d182f9787d79651b91c8270d27ce2807d
Reviewed-by: Scott Williams <scwilliams@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Mark Stadler <mastadler@nvidia.com>
Signed-off-by: Jin Qian <jqian@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/82933
Reviewed-by: Ken Adams <kadams@nvidia.com>
Signed-off-by: Mark Stadler <mastadler@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/iomap.h