arch: arm64: dts: INA3221 config
authorAnshul Jain <anshulj@nvidia.com>
Mon, 26 Oct 2015 21:32:47 +0000 (14:32 -0700)
committerDaniel Fu <danifu@nvidia.com>
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 19:13:34 +0000 (11:13 -0800)
commit3e80ee8c1af0276698141ff7a712930b6686cc58
tree62efad839fbef938523e4759bb39dd814456c25f
parentf167c99ea4c818e211969c6d7cedd0a9f1cb045f
arch: arm64: dts: INA3221 config

Change INA3221 config for Darcy.
Rail 0: Not connected
Rail 1: HDMI and USB (VDD_IO)
Rail 2: System power

Change-Id: Ieb0bca5bad38f8c2261b45adec3da11989026ea9
Signed-off-by: Anshul Jain <anshulj@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/825587
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Vinayak Pane <vpane@nvidia.com>
arch/arm64/boot/dts/tegra210-darcy-p2894-common.dtsi