ARM: tegra2: Fix CONFIG_HOTPLUG_CPU dependencies
authorScott Williams <scwilliams@nvidia.com>
Thu, 21 Jul 2011 20:55:08 +0000 (13:55 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 07:55:31 +0000 (00:55 -0700)
commit3e7ec23f3b0b4fc590e1064e33e9daab5ae4fa6f
tree90b7fd99f2c5bf7b76a65b6e103027335a67c96d
parent26ee4fe9b1ec5343e912439de5c62cda9f2bfb6f
ARM: tegra2: Fix CONFIG_HOTPLUG_CPU dependencies

Change-Id: I54fab1134f2c51337da6f7b2ccc5ab304b600dea
Signed-off-by: Scott Williams <scwilliams@nvidia.com>
DW: Split into logical changes
Signed-off-by: Dan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: R45b2521f5d574774f1db13f6ef9ade5c116da9b4
arch/arm/mach-tegra/sleep-t20.S