remoteproc: Add function rproc_get_boot_addr
authorSjur Br├Žndeland <sjur.brandeland@stericsson.com>
Tue, 19 Jun 2012 06:56:44 +0000 (09:56 +0300)
committerOhad Ben-Cohen <ohad@wizery.com>
Sun, 15 Jul 2012 08:14:45 +0000 (11:14 +0300)
commit3e5f9eb5d91e430ca908a61615f9a89c189a0d4e
treedf36c0a8c3193ddf7c7ea1f10025a93ace8a4f8e
parentbd48498487735a01abc68edb76e3d86393e096e1
remoteproc: Add function rproc_get_boot_addr

Prepare for introduction of custom firmware loaders by
moving the function operating on ELF data-structures into
separate functions. Move lookup of the boot_addr in the
ELF binary to the function rproc_get_boot_addr().

Signed-off-by: Sjur Br├Žndeland <sjur.brandeland@stericsson.com>
[rproc_get_boot_addr's kerneldoc: add missing @rproc line]
[rproc_get_boot_addr's kerneldoc: minor style changes]
Signed-off-by: Ohad Ben-Cohen <ohad@wizery.com>
drivers/remoteproc/remoteproc_core.c