ARM: tegra12: clock: Rename tegra_camera to vi
authorKaz Fukuoka <kfukuoka@nvidia.com>
Fri, 26 Apr 2013 17:55:57 +0000 (10:55 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:25:02 +0000 (13:25 -0700)
commit3e5c65935d7bb35996d4c67a6db488ddaf16aaad
tree7a021bb35b73460e415c98c09f14915e2afd2395
parent56271745c7de17749938297b06cd1695332c5ede
ARM: tegra12: clock: Rename tegra_camera to vi

bug 1164664

Change-Id: I77a45223d080189416a12fc97002de3e2c933672
Signed-off-by: Kaz Fukuoka <kfukuoka@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/223450
Reviewed-by: Hoang Pham <hopham@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Chao Xu <cxu@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra12_clocks.c