video: tegra: dc: Add panel depth value
authorChao Xu <cxu@nvidia.com>
Mon, 10 Jun 2013 21:42:30 +0000 (14:42 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:28:54 +0000 (13:28 -0700)
commit3e4ca77ff72303e1558c78fc8a2b313db998743e
tree815b6e5e2eff98f224071c5ab7aa6ef27d1f2ecb
parentd87ecf17dfef96d3f7d5bfd133b68710ad933b3e
video: tegra: dc: Add panel depth value

eDP cacluation needs bpp value for the panel. Add it to the board file
so we can do the right calculations.

Change-Id: I0ec7e1aa46c57d6cfacd809828e9af153e4c2eb5
Signed-off-by: Chao Xu <cxu@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/242520
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-bonaire-panel.c
drivers/video/tegra/dc/dp.c
drivers/video/tegra/dc/sor.c
drivers/video/tegra/dc/sor.h