clocksource: Split out Tegra RTC support
authorAntti P Miettinen <amiettinen@nvidia.com>
Mon, 14 Apr 2014 19:07:47 +0000 (22:07 +0300)
committerPrashant Gaikwad <pgaikwad@nvidia.com>
Wed, 14 May 2014 05:33:43 +0000 (22:33 -0700)
commit3e28c171651f76c8f0d2ef842544781a71794982
treed96011e29f031e3c8b1686e1f796acfaa41c093d
parent5ffe500f92256c02ac4bbb05da554d2dd7a249dd
clocksource: Split out Tegra RTC support

Move RTC support to a separate file.

Change-Id: Ie11e46192a79419f92c7ed0a005722bc29edd9a3
Signed-off-by: Antti P Miettinen <amiettinen@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/396182
Reviewed-by: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
drivers/clocksource/Makefile
drivers/clocksource/tegra-nvtimers.c
drivers/clocksource/tegra-rtc.c [new file with mode: 0644]