clocksource: t210: fix fast timer mult/shift
authorBo Yan <byan@nvidia.com>
Tue, 4 Nov 2014 20:39:06 +0000 (12:39 -0800)
committerBo Yan <byan@nvidia.com>
Wed, 5 Nov 2014 15:18:27 +0000 (07:18 -0800)
commit3e0a30a94973edd51e17bb61cb0585610190b71c
tree61b0f4b234fdf0460f99eb91586d62636692fae7
parent2bb83f124321ffdc0f3daf5802790d61f32af3db
clocksource: t210: fix fast timer mult/shift

fast timers are updated per clk-m cycle, so update mult/shift
accordingly.

Change-Id: I00791a8d3897dfc38e1f576494deb47b774d49d6
Signed-off-by: Bo Yan <byan@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/593424
drivers/clocksource/tegra210_timer.c