configs: add imx179 in defconfig
authorMing Wong <miwong@nvidia.com>
Fri, 20 Dec 2013 01:45:58 +0000 (17:45 -0800)
committerSachin Nikam <snikam@nvidia.com>
Fri, 20 Dec 2013 14:05:15 +0000 (06:05 -0800)
commit3e00e421e0e0c984ca645e0bdc3a02af63457b49
treeadcd390e944ec4ed5a56c3a08528b54f12ee3f04
parent35f17ec4807a39b3cbbfc2d214c64c01a0face2b
configs: add imx179 in defconfig

bug 1415077

Change-Id: I64f83466971a21b73fccd91062fc5c23ad2ce616
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/347796
Reviewed-by: Sachin Nikam <snikam@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Sachin Nikam <snikam@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/configs/tegra12_android_defconfig
arch/arm/configs/tegra12_defconfig