video: tegra: dc: add sysfs interface for hdmi settings
authorsiddardha naraharisetti <siddardhan@nvidia.com>
Tue, 27 Aug 2013 20:51:18 +0000 (13:51 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:44:28 +0000 (13:44 -0700)
commit3dafb0e0f9384b0bc0264830f45db93a5310e552
tree8344c65ab1f33af46fd0d5f91981725f6b7584b1
parent35c485d63973cd76ecfad8acae6f2b259bdfe1fa
video: tegra: dc: add sysfs interface for hdmi settings

Added sysfs interface to update hdmi related settings like
drive strength etc for the purpose of tuning

Bug 1313494

Change-Id: I5ada1fb68fef34208dfdbce817c788bd266d8054
Signed-off-by: siddardha naraharisetti <siddardhan@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/267539
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Jon Mayo <jmayo@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-loki-panel.c
drivers/video/tegra/dc/dc_sysfs.c