ARM: tegra: small optimizations for table lookups
authorJames Wylder <james.wylder@motorola.com>
Tue, 21 Jun 2011 17:51:37 +0000 (12:51 -0500)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 07:47:49 +0000 (00:47 -0700)
commit3da0e5ef216a72482bb0bc476801c79514bd6ccc
tree46d0f7b6e56f139b056c168500ce12cc2b809c86
parent5c125662dd3140f68d8c13b35161ba5bf25b786c
ARM: tegra: small optimizations for table lookups

Optimization that primarily addresses when cpu frequency
is low but a high memory bandwidth is needed.

Change-Id: I4f800c2368191c744aefd9f83eb96e4c108dbcc3
Signed-off-by: James Wylder <james.wylder@motorola.com>

Rebase-Id: Rb56fcfbf9ee66305b9d9cf8b02a42e3f4aab020c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra2_emc.c