ARM: imx: ehci: fix host power mask bit
authorChristoph Fritz <chf.fritz@googlemail.com>
Fri, 16 Nov 2012 14:39:24 +0000 (15:39 +0100)
committerSascha Hauer <s.hauer@pengutronix.de>
Fri, 16 Nov 2012 14:55:05 +0000 (15:55 +0100)
commit3d5e2abe6e265acc5e1fda810301243e9bac92b2
tree77d8aa9f074e41f0f3c2d6929e8316436370c2a7
parentecf026dc340f9700ed3c485344913a8a2b10e2e3
ARM: imx: ehci: fix host power mask bit

This patch sets HPM (Host power mask bit) to bit 16 according to i.MX
Reference Manual. Falsely it was set to bit 8, but this controls pull-up
Impedance.

Reported-by: Michael Burkey <mdburkey@gmail.com>
Cc: Stable <stable@vger.kernel.org>
Signed-off-by: Christoph Fritz <chf.fritz@googlemail.com>
Acked-by: Eric BĂ©nard <eric@eukrea.com>
Signed-off-by: Sascha Hauer <s.hauer@pengutronix.de>
arch/arm/mach-imx/ehci-imx25.c
arch/arm/mach-imx/ehci-imx35.c