ARM: Tegra: power: Tegra3 T33S updated EDP limits
authorDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Mon, 2 Sep 2013 23:01:45 +0000 (16:01 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 07:58:12 +0000 (00:58 -0700)
commit3d403943a99f02c6810765b6ef353ca07a07d265
tree1cdee92ef450142b7dac888c62eb038a5c9bb580
parent30ac0fb457140aabdd9cbf63ba287f8d8bf674f7
ARM: Tegra: power: Tegra3 T33S updated EDP limits

bugid 844268

Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/65547
Signed-off-by: Diwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
(cherry picked from commit 72d41cc5200454175d8dc04c761c983405e4d901)

Change-Id: Ica5aaf0bedb02bff3485cdcb76e81da80896a309
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/66520
Reviewed-by: Diwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Diwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: R7ed6a74e13a6900490c83a15f5adc00c5163d663
arch/arm/mach-tegra/edp.c