video: tegra: nvmap: IOVA API change
authorHiroshi Doyu <hdoyu@nvidia.com>
Mon, 16 Sep 2013 05:49:33 +0000 (08:49 +0300)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Fri, 27 Sep 2013 02:45:47 +0000 (19:45 -0700)
commit3d32ae691ce069bc0f0f6ff0261b6c2ab1d52d3e
tree19dcfaf68be9a33e58a4ec9380ed34fc773a3758
parent4bb1f567f582d27a95143b948a95f8c85dcebbed
video: tegra: nvmap: IOVA API change

Change along with the IOVA API change in DMA mapping API.

Bug 1303110
Bug 1173494

Change-Id: I6ffde5a58c4ef22c03e4b7942e32f43fda7afb96
Signed-off-by: Hiroshi Doyu <hdoyu@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/275020
drivers/video/tegra/nvmap/nvmap_iommu.c