tracing/kprobes: Fix a sparse warning for incorrect type in assignment
authorMasami Hiramatsu <masami.hiramatsu.pt@hitachi.com>
Mon, 13 May 2013 11:58:37 +0000 (20:58 +0900)
committerSteven Rostedt <rostedt@goodmis.org>
Wed, 15 May 2013 17:50:23 +0000 (13:50 -0400)
commit3d1fc7b0880c4db612a3d3211a808659e28af588
tree12e965b6e43ec621325a0c142996c56a341bd637
parentc02c7e65d9b13670e34bc523744cf4f6e99c198a
tracing/kprobes: Fix a sparse warning for incorrect type in assignment

Fix a sparse warning about the rcu operated pointer is
defined without __rcu address space.

Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20130513115837.6545.23322.stgit@mhiramat-M0-7522

Cc: Srikar Dronamraju <srikar@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Cc: Oleg Nesterov <oleg@redhat.com>
Cc: Tom Zanussi <tom.zanussi@intel.com>
Cc: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com>
Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Masami Hiramatsu <masami.hiramatsu.pt@hitachi.com>
Signed-off-by: Steven Rostedt <rostedt@goodmis.org>
kernel/trace/trace_kprobe.c