KVM: s390: Fix vcpu_load handling in interrupt code
authorChristian Borntraeger <borntraeger@de.ibm.com>
Thu, 27 Sep 2012 15:29:45 +0000 (17:29 +0200)
committerAvi Kivity <avi@redhat.com>
Thu, 27 Sep 2012 16:19:53 +0000 (18:19 +0200)
commit3d11df7abbff013b811d5615320580cd5d9d7d31
treecd0669e024ea63d15163f56a48f44f860eae39e5
parentc863901075a42d50678616d8ee4b96ef13080498
KVM: s390: Fix vcpu_load handling in interrupt code

Recent changes (KVM: make processes waiting on vcpu mutex killable)
now requires to check the return value of vcpu_load. This triggered
a warning in s390 specific kvm code. Turns out that we can actually
remove the put/load, since schedule will do the right thing via
the preempt notifiers.

Reported-by: Fengguang Wu <fengguang.wu@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Christian Borntraeger <borntraeger@de.ibm.com>
Signed-off-by: Avi Kivity <avi@redhat.com>
arch/s390/kvm/interrupt.c