MIPS: Clean up the calculation of VMLINUZ_LOAD_ADDRESS
authorWu Zhangjin <wuzhangjin@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 Jun 2010 08:35:25 +0000 (16:35 +0800)
committerRalf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
Thu, 5 Aug 2010 12:26:33 +0000 (13:26 +0100)
commit3c4b7fde941639bd96c7d0429b4da925f07be75f
tree312895f2055bdbf67166ebdf07be002b30abaf84
parent1e1a77d6984a0010a2225de97009ae22f1ffa026
MIPS: Clean up the calculation of VMLINUZ_LOAD_ADDRESS

We have calculated VMLINUZ_LOAD_ADDRESS in shell, which is indecipherable. This
patch rewrites it in C.

Signed-off-by: Wu Zhangjin <wuzhangjin@gmail.com>
To: linux-mips <linux-mips@linux-mips.org>
Cc: Alexander Clouter <alex@digriz.org.uk>
Cc: Manuel Lauss <manuel.lauss@gmail.com>
Cc: Sam Ravnborg <sam@ravnborg.org>
Acked-by: Sam Ravnborg <sam@ravnborg.org>
Reviewed-by: Alexander Clouter <alex@digriz.org.uk>
Patchwork: https://patchwork.linux-mips.org/patch/1324/
Signed-off-by: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
arch/mips/boot/.gitignore
arch/mips/boot/compressed/Makefile