perf trace: Free evlist resources properly on return path
authorNamhyung Kim <namhyung.kim@lge.com>
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 05:48:50 +0000 (14:48 +0900)
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 16:06:11 +0000 (13:06 -0300)
commit3beb0861438f63bc2025f8afba213dc3d0458bc5
treef265a5133fd17157f474c5b2981501fd60dedb01
parenta74b4b66cc027110272a18cd50cc6ee93483e78d
perf trace: Free evlist resources properly on return path

The trace_run() function calls several evlist functions but misses some
pair-wise cleanup routines on return path.  Fix it.

Signed-off-by: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org>
Cc: David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com>
Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
Cc: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com>
Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl>
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1363326533-3310-3-git-send-email-namhyung@kernel.org
Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
tools/perf/builtin-trace.c