KVM: move postcommit flush to x86, as mmio sptes are x86 specific
authorMarcelo Tosatti <mtosatti@redhat.com>
Tue, 28 Aug 2012 20:43:26 +0000 (17:43 -0300)
committerAvi Kivity <avi@redhat.com>
Thu, 6 Sep 2012 13:37:30 +0000 (16:37 +0300)
commit3b4dc3a031110753b9ba36432dbd21f989fcee56
tree919feea527d3c3708db62a1e6bf33846adfd787d
parent12d6e7538e2d418c08f082b1b44ffa5fb7270ed8
KVM: move postcommit flush to x86, as mmio sptes are x86 specific

Other arches do not need this.

Signed-off-by: Marcelo Tosatti <mtosatti@redhat.com>

v2: fix incorrect deletion of mmio sptes on gpa move (noticed by Takuya)
Signed-off-by: Avi Kivity <avi@redhat.com>
arch/x86/kvm/x86.c
virt/kvm/kvm_main.c