arm: tegra: ardbeg: add initial board file
authorMitch Luban <mluban@nvidia.com>
Wed, 3 Apr 2013 20:41:24 +0000 (13:41 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:23:59 +0000 (13:23 -0700)
commit3ad7666cb3df0f862a63ed39672564567e3ff7ee
tree4941d8eef58e9eecdfd65c482733397a769ae06c
parentdb284bea1f9ed66fac25aa97b435d0d386de2c65
arm: tegra: ardbeg: add initial board file

Adding basic board file for ardbeg.

Bug 1257423

Change-Id: I6c8c666da189e6b0ea39024218937ded2f8fe148
Signed-off-by: Mitch Luban <mluban@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/216248
Reviewed-by: Chao Xu <cxu@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/Makefile
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-ardbeg.c [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/arm/mach-tegra/platsmp.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra12_speedo.c [new file with mode: 0644]