misc: therm_est: WQ_RESCUER has been removed
authorDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 22 Aug 2013 21:18:58 +0000 (14:18 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:18:47 +0000 (13:18 -0700)
commit3ab34b3b81388c53e0e346553981a72771c39e98
treec43c76c0abd333ee2a54e930e347e25300c1d4c0
parent6c96f857804792a291b69e49ebf66ddc3ac4c8ad
misc: therm_est: WQ_RESCUER has been removed

Signed-off-by: Dan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
drivers/misc/therm_est.c